Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink SPARTA: Bloodbath... 2 3 TuckerInn
Sun, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink TuckerInn 3 4 Sledheads
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Black Rink We Talk Like T-Pain 4 4 TuckerInn
Sat, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Black Rink TuckerInn 6 1 Assassins of the...
Fri, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Tuesday 0 4 TuckerInn
Mon, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Black Rink TuckerInn 11 1 Wads Hall Assoc...
Sat, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink TuckerInn 3 2 Tucker Inn (Country)
Wed, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Mighty Manly Hunting... 0 1 TuckerInn
Fri, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Black Mesa 0 8 TuckerInn
Sun, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Brute Force and... 2 1 TuckerInn

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andreas Koerner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bradley StGermain 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Byron Theis 1 3 4 0 0 0 0
Joshua Paquet 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kristofer Swanson 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Marcus Plant 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mathew Edwards 13 6 19 0 0 0 0
Nathan Schilling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nathan Warner 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Ryan Pellerito 5 6 11 0 0 0 0
Ryan Young 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Scott Hanson 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Sean Mazuchowski 13 1 14 2 0 0 0
Wesley LaSota (Captain) 7 8 15 4 0 0 0