Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Tinn 2 0 The Gentlemen
Tue, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Cookie Crumblers 3 4 Tinn
Sat, Jan 23 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Deathrow 0 11 Tinn
Tue, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Tinn 5 0 Strange Crew
Sun, Jan 31 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Santa's Reindeer 2 3 Tinn
Sat, Feb 6 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Tinn 10 0 Momma's Boys Saints
Tue, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Black Rink BAstille 2 3 Tinn
Sun, Feb 14 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Team America 1 4 Tinn
Thu, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Tinn 8 0 435 Riders
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Tinn 3 4 Sledheads

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Kennedy 2 5 7 0 0 0 0
Glen Shaw 2 6 8 6 0 0 0
Jacob Ceh 24 13 37 6 0 0 0
Justin Engwis 2 3 5 0 0 0 0
Kevin Lueck 22 9 31 0 0 0 0
Logan Weisend 0 3 3 2 0 0 0
Matthew Stilwell (Captain) 0 4 4 0 0 0 0
Michael Cardwell 0 5 5 0 0 0 0
Peter Garfield 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Scott Geverink 0 1 1 0 0 0 0