Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink La Maison 8 0 Team !Canada
Sat, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Dwarfs 2 3 La Maison
Thu, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink La Maison 2 4 Big Red Machine
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Fire Breathing... 3 4 La Maison
Mon, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink La Maison 7 0 Team 7
Fri, Feb 5 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink La Maison 5 1 Thunder Nasty
Mon, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink La Maison 11 1 The Bull Moose...
Fri, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Citadel Kings 1 3 La Maison
Sat, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink La Maison 1 0 Carpe Glacies
Sun, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Dwarfs 3 2 La Maison

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Benjamin Adams 10 2 12 0 0 0 0
Benjamin Lund 9 3 12 0 0 0 0
Bryan Hughes 7 6 13 4 0 0 0
Charles Hummer 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Christopher Carrier 0 7 7 0 189 295 14
George Olszewski (Captain) 8 7 15 7 0 0 0
Launce Sulaty 1 4 5 0 15 30 1
Laura Herweyer 3 3 6 0 0 0 0
Matthew Kelly 8 7 15 2 0 0 0
Tyler Cohoon 1 5 6 4 0 0 0