Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink TMNN 10 1 Nature Calls
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Playful Penguins 0 20 TMNN
Sun, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink TMNN 4 1 Shaolin Sharks
Fri, Feb 5 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink La Maison 3 0 2 TMNN
Sat, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Team 5 0 8 TMNN
Fri, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink TMNN 1 0 Excello 1
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink TMNN 5 1 Team 8
Sun, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink TMNN 21 1 The Guild
Sat, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink TMNN 13 0 The Knights Who...
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink TMNN 1 2 Excello 1

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Christopher Davis 15 14 29 0 0 0 0
Conor Callaghan (Captain) 5 6 11 0 0 0 0
Craig Schmid 9 5 14 0 0 0 0
David Warakomski 12 4 16 0 0 0 0
Jacob Miller 15 10 25 8 0 0 0
Michael Bobian 6 4 10 0 0 0 0
Michael Miller 8 9 17 0 0 0 0
Stephen Stafford 15 17 32 2 0 0 0