Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Misnomer 4 0 Victorious Secret
Sun, Jan 31 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Mighty Ducts 1 7 Victorious Secret
Thu, Feb 4 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Victorious Secret 3 0 Team 2
Sat, Feb 6 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret 16 0 Evil League of...
Wed, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus 3 5 Victorious Secret
Thu, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret 3 4 Pehdtsckjbma
Sun, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret 8 0 Moose Brigade
Fri, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Inverse Ratio 3 13 Victorious Secret
Sat, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Junkyard Dogs 1 10 Victorious Secret
Mon, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Victorious Secret 7 1 Team Fun
Tue, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink O RLY? 1 2 Victorious Secret
Wed, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret 2 1 Misnomer
Thu, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret 4 5 Ridikilus

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Anthony Hoxie 6 3 9 0 0 0 0
David Cook (Captain) 17 8 25 2 0 0 0
Dustin Vreeland 16 22 38 9 0 0 0
Logan Mahowald 5 5 10 6 0 0 0
Mark Nettell 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Matthew Goldsworthy 19 17 36 6 0 0 0
Thomas Faulkner 1 3 4 2 0 0 0
Thomas Hurley 7 10 17 0 0 0 0
Todd Krone 8 11 19 2 0 0 0