2012

Rainbow Rampage

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink League of Extraordinary... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink That One Team (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Summit Express (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Epicenter (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Autobots (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Ground Zero (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Jedi Narwhals (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:15 am Gold Rink The 7-Man Wolfpack (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Dragon Fist (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2011

Carpe Glacies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink La Maison 00 (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Legion of Broom (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Shaolin Sharks (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Macho Madness (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Citadel Kings (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fuzzy Pandas (Win) 9 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Big Red Machine (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Shark Week (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 0 1 1 0