2020

Stat Crux

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink H&R Blocc (Win) 21 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Accuracy through... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 25 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Big Green Squares (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Danger 2.0 (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Average Joes (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Da Moose (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink 4x4 Green Boi (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

Ave Maria

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Ad Majorem Dei... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:00 am Black Rink The Late Knights (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Husaria (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Hz Locker (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Return Of The... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Shenanigans (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:00 am Black Rink Corny Corns and... (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:45 am Black Rink Ranch w/ Side Salad (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 11 0 0 0 0 0