2008

Anarchy

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Red Jaguars (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Excello Ex (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Wing Kings (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Mama's Boys Death... (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink BRAAAP (Tie) 4 - 4 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Run N Gun (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Alpha Delta Alpha-... (Win) 12 - 0 1 1 2 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Argon (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Houghton Legion (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0

2006

Formula 51

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 13 - 8:00 pm West Rink A Modest Proposal (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 8:45 pm East Rink Feuer Gotter (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 12:15 pm West Rink Das Lowen 1 (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 6:30 pm West Rink Bastille III (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 8:00 pm East Rink Lambda^3 (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 10:45 am East Rink Joey Kid and Heartbreakers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 6:30 pm West Rink H.O.S. Xplosion (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 7 1 2 3 5 2