2009

The Captains

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Wing Kings (Loss) 3 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink 10 Yanks and a... (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Mobile Infantry (Win) 6 - 0 2 2 4 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Fighting Artichokes (Loss) 1 - 8 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Silver Rink IceBreakers (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink AIChE (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink In R Prime (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Argon (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 2

2008

Aftershock

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Forte Force (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 1 - 5 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Mediogres (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Goat (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Shipping Shop (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Sparks of Insanity (Win) 5 - 4 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Montezuma Heros (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 2
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink 10 yanks and a... (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Blizzard Baja (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 0

CAPSLOCKLOL

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tombstone (Win) 8 - 0 3 1 4 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink This Is My Bankai (Win) 8 - 2 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Tera Frost (Win) 6 - 4 0 3 3 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Kashmir Thundercats (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mike Zukes Suits... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink menoninjas (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink D-Gel Dynasty (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Snow Patrol (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

2006

Hyperbolic Homicide

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 10:15 pm East Rink Jon Wagner's Afternoon... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 6:30 pm East Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 6:30 pm West Rink Bones (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 9:30 pm West Rink Citadel Slayers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 5:45 pm West Rink The Care Bears (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:15 am West Rink Crimson Code Monkeys (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 5:00 pm East Rink TBA (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:45 pm West Rink Nordreich (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 4:30 pm East Rink Matadors (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 26 1 10 11 21 6