2010

Leadership Learning Community

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Vandelay Industries (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Pladipi on Ice (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Goon Patroon (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Nobles of Ossim (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Epic Fail (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Breakstuff (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Benchwarmers (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Combat Wombats (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink JAX (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

2009

The Senate

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink South Park (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Aztechs (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink HACKSAW (Loss) 5 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Black Rink O RLY? (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Chinook's (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink TKA (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Vault 101 (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Moo Crew (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Team Fun (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
2 16 0 0 0 0 0