2013

FantASTics

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Spice on Ice (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Delusional Rendezvous (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Team Tsuga (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Adorable Snowmen (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink delta phi epsilon (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Broom Goes The... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Bear Force One (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Ice Girls (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2011

Prison Break

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Mighty Ducts (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Team 2 (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Team 2.2 (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Green Bay Blue... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Misnomer (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink iNiT2HaVeFuN (Loss) 3 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Chicks with Sticks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Lax Bros (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink MadSkillz (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

2010

Deathrow

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Santa's Reindeer (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Momma's Boys Saints (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Tinn (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Team America (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 31 - 3:30 pm Black Rink 435 Riders (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 2:00 pm Black Rink The Gentlemen (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Cookie Crumblers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 2:45 pm Black Rink BAstille (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Strange Crew (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 20 0 0 0 0 0