2009

Stingrays

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink There Will Be Blood (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 2
Fri, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink ITK (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ruggers (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Mark Wahlberg (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink 3ddinosaur.gif (Win) 9 - 1 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Black Rink His House Strike... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Sieves (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Bones (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0

Tollhouse2Ï€r

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Shamrocks (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Eskymo Mafia (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Bastille Deuce (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Black Ice (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Red Lightning (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Balto: First Blood... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Bas (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink This Name Is Appropriate (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Brussel Sprouts (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2008

Stingrays

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cap'n Crunch and... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Glory House (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink FSU (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Campus Crusade (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots (Loss) 3 - 5 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Init2winit (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Dutch Mafia (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink His House Strike... (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Fiziks (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 17 1 1 2 3 4