2014

Ice Cream Cones

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Breakstuff (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Government... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Real Men of Genius (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Michigan Tech Tricycle... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Black Rink DZ Super Turtles (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Can't Score Won't... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Pain Train 3.0 (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Rock Hounds (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Sorry We Closed... (Loss) 5 - 7 0 0 0 0

2011

We Divide By Zero

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Tollhouse (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Broombroomzelas (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Shadow (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Useless Reptiles (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Cleanup Crew (Win) 14 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Team 7 (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Natural Selection (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Schwert (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Return of the Mac (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Sasquatch Melee (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2010

Toll House II

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Summit II (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Black Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Das Alphamanners (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 12:30 pm Black Rink MB 1 (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Sum It Up (Loss) 5 - 7 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Scuba Squad (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Das Rudel (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Chupacabras (Win) 13 - 0 1 3 4 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 10 0 2 4 6 2