2010

McIV

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Black Rink 'drop TABLES; (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Sparkle Motion (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Serial Thrillaz (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Rho Rho Rho (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Whipper Snappers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Brute Force and... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink RAWR! (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Shamrocks (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Generals (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

2009

das überlegen

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink H&KLTPB (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Instruments of... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Whacky Inflatable... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Freaky Tiki (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink alpha phi omega (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Onesies (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Breaking The Ratio (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Red Hot Techie... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink i (Win) 7 - 2 1 0 1 0

2008

Our Other Name Was Better

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Black Rink From the Shadow's... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Riot Proof (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Natalie's Boys (Loss) 1 - 5 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Penguins (Loss) 1 - 7 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Black Rink CCCP (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink No Ballance (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Broken Window (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Black Rink I.H.O.P. (Tie) 1 - 1 0 1 1 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 17 2 2 3 5 0