2010

Row Q

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink H1N1 (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Campus Crusade... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Hurontown Heroes (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink The Danny Miller... (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink TKD Skullpipers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Sailing Club (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 11:00 am Silver Rink High Voltage (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Go Team Venture! (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Bolla Constrictors (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

2009

Row Q

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Sparkly Vampires (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink TKD Skullpipers (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Wacky Waving Inflatable... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Sooper Yoopers (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ducks (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Ninja Penguins (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink SEB (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Wed, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Simply The Best (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Disorderly Conduct (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Mark Wahlberg (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Cap'n Crunch and... (Loss) 1 - 5 1 0 1 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 7 1 1 0 1 2