2010

Portals

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Fiziks (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0 [View]
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:00 am Silver Rink TMNT (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Heat Transfer Ninjas (Win) 8 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink T9X (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Blanche Royalty (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The BA!luga Knights (Loss) 3 - 5 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Lumberjax (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Caliente (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 1 - 18 0 0 0 0

2009

Portals

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink O-Tools (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Mithril (Win) 6 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Cap'n Crunch and... (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 6
Tue, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Yah Trick Yah (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 1 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Project Mayhem (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Bomb Squad (Win) 4 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Nick Enz Experience (Win) 10 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Maggots (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0

4-D Portals

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Doemer’s... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Reverse Engineers (Win) 9 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink I Don't Care (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Reaper (Win) 8 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Mighty Dux (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Team Mancave (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Penthouse Posse (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Psychotic Penguins (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

2006

Los Bandidos

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 12:15 pm East Rink Fighting Chachkas (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 7:15 pm West Rink Carpe Diem (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 1:00 pm West Rink Tri-Lams! (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 8:00 pm West Rink Steve Watkins and... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 7:15 pm East Rink Bangers 'n Mash (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 6:30 pm West Rink Juggernauts (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 2:30 pm East Rink IceBreakers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 9:30 pm West Rink Giggity Giggity... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
22 15 0 12 10 22 13