2013

Lion Tamers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink He-Man and the... (Loss) 2 - 3 1 1 2 6
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink All Or Nothing (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink CNI Munkeeez (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Bro Team Alpha (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bro Phi Bro (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink But Wait There's... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 3 - 13 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0

2009

Sig Tau A

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Finishers (Win) 4 - 3 0 2 2 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Danny Miller... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Utility Muffin... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Campus Crusade... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bolla Constrictors (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Our Brooms Give... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink 8-TEN (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Lode (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink AINOKEA (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Doemer’s Dirty Dozen

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink 4-D Portals (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Reaper (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Reverse Engineers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink I Don't Care (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 7
Sun, Feb 1 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Psychotic Penguins (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Mighty Dux (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Penthouse Posse (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Team Mancave (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2008

Elysium Gladiators

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Defenestraters (Win) 6 - 0 1 0 1 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink 4-D Portals (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Reverse Engineers (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink ΠΡ Maniacs (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 1 - 18 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Yhetti's (Win) 4 - 1 2 0 2 2
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Marauder Sheep (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink We Are The End... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Headless Hitmen (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 28 0 6 4 10 15