2010

Goon Patroon

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Combat Wombats (Win) 5 - 1 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Leadership Learning... (Win) 10 - 0 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Vandelay Industries (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Benchwarmers (Tie) 2 - 2 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Nobles of Ossim (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Pladipi on Ice (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Epic Fail (Win) 7 - 0 0 2 2 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Breakstuff (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink JAX (Loss) 2 - 8 1 0 1 2
Mon, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Big Red Machine (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2009

Woolcott's Woolly Wizards

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Ice Club: Black (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Troy (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Team Canada (Win) 10 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink The Seal Clubbers (Win) 8 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Northern Wildcats (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Lumberjax (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink /chan Knights (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Excello 3 (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink La Masion Duex (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Sconnies (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2008

The abnormal force

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Guys & Dolls (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink I Don't Care (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Great Gurren Brigade (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Petoria (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:00 am Black Rink Disorderly Conduct (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kamikaze Chicken (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Grrr! (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Wind Breakers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Average Joe (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
19 6 4 6 3 9 4