2013

The Queens

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bluebirds (Win) 5 - 4 2 0 2 2
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Majestic Supernovas (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Snowy Senoritas (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Pain Train 2.0 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink eLEMONators (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Midnight Express (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 2

2011

Queens of Citadel

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 15 - 11:45 am Black Rink FYE girls (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sage (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 10 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Shell Shock (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Snowy Senoritas (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Laxors (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 11:45 am Black Rink Sliding Trout (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Sliding Trout (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink IceIsSlippery (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2010

Queens of Citadel

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 1 - 13 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Delta Phi Epsilon (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Mafia (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Boldaschnepp (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 7 - 0 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Lucky Charms (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Black Rink FantASTics! (Loss) 2 - 3 1 1 2 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Pink-a-Boo (Win) 2 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Shangri-La (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sisu Girls (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 12 0 4 5 9 6