2012

Bet Sigs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 22 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Rowdy Roddy Piper's... (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Orange Iguanas (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Turbo Punz (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Cotton's Candy (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 7
Sat, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Aztechs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Fail Train (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:45 am Black Rink BB (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Lutheran Collegians (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Film Board (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2008

Petoria

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Wind Breakers (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Great Gurren Brigade (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Kamikaze Chicken (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The abnormal force (Tie) 1 - 1 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Guys & Dolls (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Average Joe (Win) 5 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink I Don't Care (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Disorderly Conduct (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Grrr! (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Kamikaze Chicken (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 6 2 4 2 6 7