2012

Never Say No to Panda

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Generals (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Regular Ducks (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Montezuma's Revenge (Win) 6 - 1 1 2 3 2
Thu, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Undefined Talent (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Flaming Pinecones (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 10:15 am Black Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Sheer Force (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Old Service- Swagger (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Scrambled Jets (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2011

Instruments of Pain

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Thunder Nasty (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 3:30 pm Black Rink TKD Skullpipers (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Shirts (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Break More Stuff (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Sailing Club (Loss) 2 - 4 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 11:45 am Black Rink Team 14 (Win) 8 - 1 2 1 3 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Heroes of the Soviet... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Team 8 (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2009

Aperature Science

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Nick E. and the... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 2
Fri, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink False (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Knights of... (Win) 7 - 1 0 2 2 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Mongolian Death... (Win) 3 - 2 0 2 2 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Strange Crew (Win) 7 - 2 1 2 3 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink BB (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink SPARTA (Loss) 3 - 11 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Brute Force and... (Loss) 1 - 27 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 2:00 pm Black Rink INit2winIT (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 18 0 6 10 16 4