2013

Easy Company

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Suhper Men (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink K-Squad (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Average Pros (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Jamaican Hopscotch... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Team Snuggie (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Elysium (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

2012

Broomdock Saints

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Back Woods Bears (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Old Service - Playmaker (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Ice Dragons (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Heat Transfer Ninjas (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Ren Keyport and... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Iron Ducks (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Minnesota Lynx (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Unreal Madrid FC (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 1 0 1 0