2013

FantASTics

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Spice on Ice (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Delusional Rendezvous (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Team Tsuga (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Adorable Snowmen (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink delta phi epsilon (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Broom Goes The... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Bear Force One (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Ice Girls (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2012

FantASTics

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Lunachicks (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Mafia (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 2:45 pm Black Rink FLDSMDFR (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Goalin' Girls (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Pwnies (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Close Call (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Queens of Citadel (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Team Bonnie and Clyde

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Hall Social (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Tombstone (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Scrunkle Cannons (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Thundercats (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Average Pros (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink One Man Wolfpack (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Broom goes the... (Loss) 2 - 13 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Combat Wombats (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

2011

Those Guys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 15 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink pigs might fly (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Counterfeit Dynamite (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Ice Club (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Pladipi on Ice (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Broomdock Saints (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tree Outta Ten (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Bounty of Goal,... (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Double Rainbow (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 4:30 pm Gold Rink Philosoraptor (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 24 0 0 1 1 2