2012

Ice^3

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Large Bear (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Combat Wombat (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink White House (Loss) 0 - 23 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Nar-Shark Revival (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Duplex (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Put the team on... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Bigger Men Shorter... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2011

Light The Lamp

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Act Like You're... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The League of Dapper... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Team 4 (Loss) 3 - 4 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Doin' It For The... (Win) 1 - 0 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink SPARTA (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Schild (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Power House B (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink U+1F638 (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Exploding Ice (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0

2010

Sum It Up

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink MB 1 (Win) 6 - 4 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Scuba Squad (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Chupacabras (Win) 15 - 0 2 2 4 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Das Rudel (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Toll House II (Win) 7 - 5 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 6 - 4:15 pm Black Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Das Alphamanners (Win) 10 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Summit II (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Shamrocks (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 15 0 2 7 9 2