2009

Northern Wildcats

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Lumberjax (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink La Masion Duex (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink /chan Knights (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ice Club: Black (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Woolcott's Woolly... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Seal Clubbers (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Team Canada (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Troy (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Excello 3 (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0

2008

We Are The End of The World

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Marauder Sheep (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Yhetti's (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Headless Hitmen (Loss) 4 - 5 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink ΠΡ Maniacs (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Defenestraters (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 21 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink 4-D Portals (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Elysium Gladiators (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 11 0 1 0 1 2