2010

Unicorns

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Nick Enz Experience (Win) 8 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Ice Breakers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Lutheran Collegians (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink SigEps (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Tall Glass of Awesome (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Classy Gents (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Mongolian Death... (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 4 0 0 2 2 0