View Player: Molly Wiltzius (mawiltzi)

2009

Bandits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Carpe Glacies (Win) 8 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Black Rink No Pun Intended (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Junkyard Revenge (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Inverse Ratio (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Black Rink TKD (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Attic (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Misnomer (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Black Rink DeafEnz (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink pehdtsckjbma (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Moo Crew (Loss) 2 - 13 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 4 0 0 1 1 0


               
© 2002-2021 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.