2014

Return on Investment

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Hooskies (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 11:45 am Gold Rink The Whomping Willows (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Dang! We're Better (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink A Hint of Swag (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink RIP AOB G004 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink RIP Fisher 232 (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Underdoges (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink So Much Pun (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Troy Hard (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0

2011

Full Kilt

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Thermopyllamas (Win) 9 - 0 2 1 3 0
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Politely Disagreeing... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Houghton's Heroes (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Awkward Turtles (Win) 9 - 1 1 2 3 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink PDC Raptors (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink DHH Super Team (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Junkyardigans (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Summit Express (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Everywhere I Go (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 4 0 3 3 6 2