2012

Ren Keyport and the Zombies on Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Ice Dragons (Loss) 3 - 10 0 1 1 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Heat Transfer Ninjas (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Unreal Madrid FC (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Broomdock Saints (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Back Woods Bears (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Old Service - Playmaker (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Minnesota Lynx (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Iron Ducks (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2007

badgers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm West Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 7:15 pm West Rink In it to Win It (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 2:00 pm West Rink Team Autobot (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 5:00 pm West Rink Asphodel Fields (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 9:30 pm West Rink mennoninjas (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 11:00 am West Rink Domination (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 8:45 pm West Rink Blue Barracudas (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 8:45 pm West Rink Kashmir (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 6:30 pm West Rink G 17 (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 13 1 0 1 1 0