2010

Blanche Royalty

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Lumberjax (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0 [View]
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Caliente (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Fiziks (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Portals (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink TMNT (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The BA!luga Knights (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Heat Transfer Ninjas (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 38 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink T9X (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0

2009

I Don't Care

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 17 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Team Mancave (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink 4-D Portals (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Doemer’s... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Penthouse Posse (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Reverse Engineers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Reaper (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Mighty Dux (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Psychotic Penguins (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 15 0 1 0 1 0