2012

Old Service- Swagger

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Scrambled Jets (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Flaming Pinecones (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Sheer Force (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Undefined Talent (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Generals (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Regular Ducks (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Montezuma's Revenge (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Never Say No to... (Win) 5 - 4 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

Spice on Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink SWEethearts (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Deer in the Headlights (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bear Force One (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Chick with Sticks (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Lucky Charms (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Vicious and Delicious (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

2010

Playful Penguins

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Knights Who... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 0 - 24 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Shaolin Sharks (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:45 am Gold Rink TMNN (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Guild (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink La Maison 3 (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Nature Calls (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Team 8 (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Team 5 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 23 0 0 1 1 0