2010

BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Chupacabras (Win) 12 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Toll House II (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Das Rudel (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Summit II (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Sum It Up (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Das Alphamanners (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 13 - 1:15 pm Black Rink MB 1 (Tie) 3 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Scuba Squad (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0

2008

The Marauder Sheep

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink We Are The End... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink ΠΡ Maniacs (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Headless Hitmen (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink 4-D Portals (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Reverse Engineers (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Defenestraters (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Elysium Gladiators (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Yhetti's (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 9 1 1 0 1 2