2011

PDC Raptors

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Houghton's Heroes (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Summit Express (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Everywhere I Go (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink DHH Super Team (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Junkyardigans (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Full Kilt (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Awkward Turtles (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Thermopyllamas (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Politely Disagreeing... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2010

Phi Delta Chi

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Team ver 5.0 (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Brick House (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Breaking the Ratio (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Sisu Girls (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:00 am Black Rink Kung-Fu Caribou (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Awkward Turtles (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Lunar Eclipse (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Unicorns (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink OH YAH! (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

2008

Kamikaze Chicken

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Disorderly Conduct (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Guys & Dolls (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Petoria (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink I Don't Care (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Wind Breakers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The abnormal force (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Great Gurren Brigade (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Grrr! (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Average Joe (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Petoria (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 17 2 0 0 0 0