2011

Sliding Trout

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Spice On Ice (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Win) 4 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Kung-Fu Caribou (Win) 4 - 0 1 2 3 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink FLDSMDFR (Win) 5 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Rubber Duckies (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Deer in the Headlights (Win) 4 - 1 3 1 4 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Black Rink IceIsSlippery (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 2
Thu, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 11:45 am Black Rink Queens of Citadel (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Queens of Citadel (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 2

Dark Mercury

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Theta Tau (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 15 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Smitty’s Manor (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Kick it! (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink SillyNannies (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Triangle - Old... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Pat White (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Teh Fizzix (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Team Pup 'N Suds (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

2009

Wingle's Warrior Wannabes

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Scrubbing Bubbles (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Combat Wombats (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Excello 1 (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Sconnies (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Plaidipi On Ice (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Vinegar & Baking... (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Excello 2 (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Ice Club: Pink (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Mr. James and the... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Teenage Mutant... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

2008

From the Shadow's Beam

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Our Other Name... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink No Ballance (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Riot Proof (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Natalie's Boys (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Project Mayhem (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Penguins (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Broken Window (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink CCCP (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 18 1 8 5 13 6