2012

Ice Dragons

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Ren Keyport and... (Win) 10 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Iron Ducks (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 2
Sun, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Broomdock Saints (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Minnesota Lynx (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Old Service - Playmaker (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Heat Transfer Ninjas (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Unreal Madrid FC (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Back Woods Bears (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2011

Shirts

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Team 14 (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 4
Tue, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Heroes of the Soviet... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Instruments of... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 29 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Team 8 (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sailing Club (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Thunder Nasty (Loss) 4 - 5 2 0 2 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 11:00 am Black Rink Break More Stuff (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink TKD Skullpipers (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 0

2010

Chiefs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The IceBreakers (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink MaxAttack! (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Summit Street Hooligans (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink BB (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Zomboids (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Team's Team... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Black Ice (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Kyle Schwab and... (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Bones (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 15 1 4 0 4 16