2012

The Mighty Ducks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Mr. Popper's Penguins (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink bullhead.gif (Win) 1 - 0 0 1 1 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Whalers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink BLN (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Oops I Accidently (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Crazy Delicious (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Team 2.2 Reboot (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 10:15 am Black Rink Bro Phi Bro (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2009

BB

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Brute Force and... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Strange Crew (Win) 13 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:45 pm Black Rink SPARTA (Win) 10 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Nick E. and the... (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Aperature Science (Win) 5 - 1 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Black Rink INit2winIT (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Knights of... (Win) 17 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Mongolian Death... (Win) 9 - 1 0 2 2 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink False (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Freaky Tiki (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2008

Blazin' Bandits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Desperate Hausmates (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Cyanide and Happiness (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Tater Tots Ver.... (Win) 8 - 3 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Black Rink ChuBAcabras (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Black Rink My Shoes is Wet (Win) 4 - 2 0 2 2 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Team's Team (Loss) 3 - 5 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Griffins (Loss) 2 - 6 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Ice Monkey Warriors (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink False, Black Bears (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 14 0 2 14 16 0