2009

Campus Crusade for Christ - Blue

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Lode (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Silver Rink AINOKEA (Loss) 3 - 6 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink The Finishers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau A (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Our Brooms Give... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Bolla Constrictors (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Danny Miller... (Win) 9 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Utility Muffin... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink 8-TEN (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0

2008

Campus Crusade

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Glory House (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cap'n Crunch and... (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Dutch Mafia (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Fiziks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Init2winit (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink FSU (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink His House Strike... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 0 2 2 2