2013

Slightly Concussed

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Bones (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Trexasaurouses (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Teal Kid's teal... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink TMNN (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink The Lead Farmers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Quidditch (Win) 13 - 0 1 2 3 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 1 - 16 0 0 0 0

2011

Break More Stuff

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Heroes of the Soviet... (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Team 8 (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 11:00 am Black Rink Thunder Nasty (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink TKD Skullpipers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Instruments of... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Ginger Haus (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Sailing Club (Loss) 1 - 5 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 11:00 am Black Rink Shirts (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Team 14 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2010

Instruments of Pain

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Dump and Chase (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Team 6 (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 31 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink The Knight Cru (Loss) 1 - 8 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink MooCrew (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Onesies (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink IrishCat (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Mighty Morphin... (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Force of Enursha (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 20 0 1 4 5 0