2012

Mau Maus

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Kevin Bacon (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 2
Thu, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Too Cold For Disc (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 4
Sun, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Thunder Nasty (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Snoopingas Usual (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Urban Achievers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Nutter Butters (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Nick Coon and Friends (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Instruments of... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

2010

Goon Patroon

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Combat Wombats (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Leadership Learning... (Win) 10 - 0 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Vandelay Industries (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Benchwarmers (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Nobles of Ossim (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Pladipi on Ice (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Epic Fail (Win) 7 - 0 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Breakstuff (Win) 10 - 0 3 2 5 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink JAX (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Big Red Machine (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2009

Campus Crusade for Christ - Blue

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Lode (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Silver Rink AINOKEA (Loss) 3 - 6 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink The Finishers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau A (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Our Brooms Give... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Bolla Constrictors (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Danny Miller... (Win) 9 - 5 2 1 3 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Utility Muffin... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink 8-TEN (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0

Whacky Inflatable Arm Flailing Tube Men

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Instruments of... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Freaky Tiki (Loss) 3 - 4 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 12:30 pm Black Rink das überlegen (Win) 1 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Breaking The Ratio (Win) 3 - 0 2 0 2 2
Sun, Feb 1 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Red Hot Techie... (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Onesies (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Black Rink H&KLTPB (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink i (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 4:15 pm Black Rink alpha phi omega (Win) 7 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Black Ice (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 21 1 12 10 22 12