2014

The Woodland Alliance

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Prom Night (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Ground Zero (Loss) 3 - 5 3 0 3 2
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink RIP Dow 211 (Loss) 3 - 9 3 0 3 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Walla Walla Weasel... (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Here Comes The... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Skating Moose (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Pink Panthers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Bee Barf Honey... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Brickfall (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 2

2011

The Dwarfs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tinkerbell and... (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Team Canada (Win) 20 - 0 4 2 6 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Ferocious Fuchsias (Win) 13 - 0 7 1 8 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Pure Pwnage (Win) 9 - 0 7 1 8 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Crocodile Gonna... (Win) 18 - 3 8 3 11 0
Tue, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Sick Flo (Loss) 2 - 6 2 0 2 2
Sun, Feb 6 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Reptar (Win) 5 - 2 1 2 3 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tony Danza Tap... (Win) 10 - 0 6 1 7 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Hopelessly Optimistic (Win) 7 - 1 3 1 4 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Broomdock Saints (Win) 8 - 1 5 1 6 0
Wed, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Big Red Machine (Loss) 4 - 5 2 2 4 0

2010

The Dwarfs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Citadel Kings (Win) 5 - 1 1 2 3 2
Sat, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Bull Moose... (Win) 4 - 1 1 1 2 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Carpe Glacies (Win) 5 - 1 3 1 4 0
Mon, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Big Red Machine (Win) 5 - 4 3 1 4 2
Fri, Feb 5 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Team !Canada (Win) 13 - 0 6 2 8 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Thunder Nasty (Win) 5 - 1 1 2 3 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Fire Breathing... (Win) 5 - 4 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Team 7 (Win) 13 - 0 4 3 7 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink La Maison (Win) 3 - 2 1 1 2 0
Tue, Feb 23 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 13 0 72 30 102 12