2012

Bet Sigs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 22 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Rowdy Roddy Piper's... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Orange Iguanas (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Turbo Punz (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Cotton's Candy (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Aztechs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Fail Train (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:45 am Black Rink BB (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Lutheran Collegians (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Film Board (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2011

Team 3

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Titans (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink X-Tombstone (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Business (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Knights of... (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Redonkulous (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Guild (Win) 6 - 2 0 1 1 2
Sat, Feb 5 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Real Sleepy... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Hosers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink 4D Portals: Still... (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0

2010

Pladipi on Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Epic Fail (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Leadership Learning... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink JAX (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Benchwarmers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Breakstuff (Win) 6 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Goon Patroon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Combat Wombats (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Nobles of Ossim (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Vandelay Industries (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 13 0 0 3 3 2