2009

Brute Force and Ignorance

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink BB (Loss) 3 - 4 1 1 2 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink SPARTA (Win) 6 - 4 2 2 4 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Strange Crew (Win) 12 - 1 3 3 6 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Mongolian Death... (Win) 8 - 0 4 1 5 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 12:30 pm Black Rink The Knights of... (Win) 15 - 0 4 4 8 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Black Rink False (Win) 5 - 1 1 2 3 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Nick E. and the... (Win) 13 - 0 0 2 2 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Aperature Science (Win) 27 - 1 8 14 22 0
Wed, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink INit2winIT (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0

2008

Connection Lost

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Silver Snakes (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink THE UNDERDOGS (Loss) 1 - 10 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Team Pup n' Suds (Tie) 2 - 2 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bills Bunch (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Balto (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Kaptain Kyle's... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Lost In Translation (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Human Gnome Project (Win) 4 - 1 1 1 2 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 6 1 27 30 57 0