2010

BB

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Summit Street Hooligans (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Kyle Schwab and... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Team's Team... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 2
Sun, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Chiefs (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Zomboids (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The IceBreakers (Loss) 2 - 3 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Bones (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink MaxAttack! (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Black Ice (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

2009

BB

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Brute Force and... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Strange Crew (Win) 13 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:45 pm Black Rink SPARTA (Win) 10 - 2 2 0 2 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Nick E. and the... (Win) 8 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Aperature Science (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Black Rink INit2winIT (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Knights of... (Win) 17 - 0 2 2 4 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Mongolian Death... (Win) 9 - 1 1 2 3 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink False (Win) 4 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Freaky Tiki (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 2

2008

Balto

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Team Pup n' Suds (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Black Rink THE UNDERDOGS (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Silver Snakes (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bills Bunch (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Kaptain Kyle's... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Shamrocks (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Connection Lost (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Human Gnome Project (Win) 5 - 0 1 1 2 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Lost In Translation (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 14 1 7 12 19 6