2014

What Does the Fox Say?

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink 404 Error (Win) 9 - 0 1 3 4 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Prestige Worldwide (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaurs (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The A-Team (Win) 8 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Yetis (Win) 10 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 6 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Raiders (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Los Chetos (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink King of the Hillside (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0

2013

Burrow Brawlers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Tenacious Donkey (Win) 16 - 0 1 2 3 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Shack (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Denominators (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Prehistoric Petroleum (Win) 4 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Fourth Meal (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Moves Like Datsyuk (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Whomping Willows (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Queen Ann's Revenge (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Braaapaholics (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Smelly Hugs (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2012

The Burrow Ballers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Raptor Scratch... (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Double Rainbow (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Team Mufasa (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Mighty Melonheads (Win) 2 - 0 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 10:15 am Black Rink Snuffleupagus and... (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Batman (Win) 7 - 0 2 0 2 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Nox Sicarius (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Assistant Captains (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:45 am Black Rink No Drama Hall (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
19 10 0 7 7 14 2