2011

DangerZone

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 11 - 6:45 pm Black Rink O, You Betcha (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 15 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Broom Dawgs (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Sweeping Beauties (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Mr. James and the... (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Dark Horses (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 1:15 pm Black Rink MooseKrieg (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Lutheran Collegians (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Horseshoes and... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Tombstone2 (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0

2010

Penthouse Posse

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink FYE Fishin' MoonFleas (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 4
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Wing Dings (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Brocean (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Winged Amiks (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink O, You Betcha (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Phrosty's (Tie) 2 - 2 2 0 2 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Black Rink INit2WINit (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink GnarKill (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink SALIGIA (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 14 1 4 1 5 4