2014

1001 Ball so Hard

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Osgood and the... (Win) 4 - 3 2 2 4 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Bay's the Way (Win) 6 - 5 3 1 4 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Dont'cha Know Eh (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Spetsnaz (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Team Captains (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Cornucopia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Bush League Beef... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Skeleton Crew (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ginger Haus (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

2013

Broom-Shaka-Laka

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink CNI Munkeeez (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Bro Team Alpha (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Bro Phi Bro (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink He-Man and the... (Win) 9 - 6 5 1 6 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink All Or Nothing (Loss) 4 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink But Wait There's... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Lion Tamers (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 9 0 10 4 14 2