2015

ManChestHair United

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Puck Tales (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Calverley Snipers (Win) 9 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Generic Men (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Independent... (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Nostalgia Electrics... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Moments of Glory,... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink AXE House (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink TPB (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Sig Tau (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Bob Ross: The Joy... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 2

2011

wadsworth whalers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Team Name Here (Win) 13 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Nox Sicarius (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Valhalla (Win) 7 - 0 1 1 2 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Power 10 in 2 (Win) 13 - 0 1 4 5 0
Tue, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Broomball Bashers (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink F-dubz (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Flying Penguins (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 4-D Portals (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0

2010

Wing Dings

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink SALIGIA (Win) 6 - 3 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Penthouse Posse (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink FYE Fishin' MoonFleas (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink INit2WINit (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 2
Thu, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Winged Amiks (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink O, You Betcha (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink The Phrosty's (Win) 14 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink GnarKill (Win) 5 - 1 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Brocean (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
22 7 0 4 8 12 8