2016

Backsweep Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Troy B (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Troy Soft (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Copper Country... (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Beating the Ratio (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink SAD Grandpa (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 2 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink #LOPO (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2015

Backsweep Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Broombastic (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Awesomeness Loading (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink [Blank] (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink SITH (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink OVC (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Omega (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink The Attack of the... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

2014

Double Rainbow

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Los Pollos Hermanos (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink MB Misfits (Win) 9 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 2:45 pm Black Rink RIP Chem Sci B006 (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Smelly Hugs (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Black Rink This Is Balderdash (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Excello (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink So Much Pun (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Agency (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 16 0 0 0 0 4