2018

1 cup shredded Swiss or Cheddar cheese

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Periodic Punishers (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Aiche/Oxe (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bryce's Calves (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Ride on the Wild... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 9:30 am Black Rink BreakStuff (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

2015

The Jabrons

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Zombie Bait (Win) 8 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lord of the Gourd (Win) 11 - 0 0 1 1 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 6 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Mama Bear and the... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fluffy Bunnies (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Scholaris (Win) 16 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Presto 07211 Liddle... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Fourth Floor Fifth... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 7 1 0 3 3 0