2016

Diabolically Dihedral

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Savage (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Liddle Griddle (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink 50 Bucks a Pop (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Top Cheddah (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Reaganomics (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink More Than Conquerors (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

2015

The Captains

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The Guild (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Tue, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Billy Mays... (Loss) 2 - 13 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Team Captains (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Old Rose (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Troy Hall Has-beens (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Fellowship of the... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Goats (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 15 0 1 0 1 2